The Dragons made it once again. After I was promoted to the Quality Coordinator position and Jeremy to being an OIC who is now awaiting promotion to be a Team Manager, four of our former teammates were appointed as new Sales Buddies.

Daisy, Melvin, Mark and Ed definitely deserve to be part of the new seven-man sales coaching team. I know how they worked hard to be worthy of the promotion. And ever since I was made a part of the Quality Department, I am always proud of most of my teammates with them at the forefront. Their scores are always in the line of nine.

I know there are more to come for the Dragons. Our focus on quality sales are now being felt and our Team Manager was even approached by the Senior Account Manager as he is very grateful of the team that consistently delivers in all aspects.

Way to go, Dragons. Way to go, Fantastic Four.